Food Job Links

We have links to a wide variety of highly visible Federations, Societies and Accreditation Organisations across the food industry, to provide you with easy access to effective and useful points of reference. Should you wish to add a relevant link, please drop us an E-Mail to jobs@cparecruitment.com with your suggestions.

Industry Related Website.

Food Navigator www.foodnavigator.com 

Food Navigator USA www.foodnavigator-usa.com 

Food Manufacture www.foodmanufacture.co.uk 

Beverage Daily www.beveragedaily.com 

Bakery and Snacks www.bakeryandsnacks.com 

Confectionery News www.confectionerynews.com  

Dairy Reporter www.dairyreporter.com

Institute of Food Science & Technology (IFST) www.ifst.org

 

Packaging.

Food Packaging Forum www.foodpackagingforum.org

 

Sensory.

Sensory, Dr Hal MacFie www.halmacfie.com

 

Nutrition.

The Nutrition Society www.nutritionsociety.org

 

Health & Safety.

Health and Safety Executive www.hse.gov.uk

Health and Safety at Work www.healthandsafetyatwork.com

 

Food Safety.

The Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI)  www.mygfsi.com

BRC www.brc.org.uk

SALSA food-safety www.salsafood.co.uk

 

Sustainability.

WRAP www.wrap.org.uk

Sustain www.sustainweb.org

Love Food Hate Waste www.lovefoodhatewaste.com

 

Food Blogs.

Ease Peasy Lemon Squeezy www.easypeasy-lemonsqueezy.co.uk

Food & Drink Innovation Network www.fdin.org.uk